GD Druckguss s.r.o.

Radomilická 1244, 389 01 Vodňany, Česká republika

+420 381 500 500

info@gd-group.cz

IČ: 05486050, DIČ: CZ05486050


NÁŠ TÝM

Iveta Boskov

Jednatelka

+420 381 500 502

boskov@gd-group.cz 

Roman Kubeš

Finanční ředitel a prokurista

+420 727 942 220

kubes@gd-group.cz

Václav Sochacký

Technicko-výrobní manažer

+420 381 500 503

sochacky@gd-group.cz

Ondřej Chudoba

Vedoucí obchodního oddělení

+420 381 500 501 

chudoba@gd-group.cz

Aleš Zach

Vedoucí výroby

+420 381 500 500

zach@gd-group.cz

Ondřej Hudziec 

Vedoucí úseku nástrojů

+420 381 500 503

hudziec@gd-group.cz

Václav Daněk

Manažer kvality

+420 381 500 500

danek@gd-group.cz

Jaromír Trobl

Technolog

+420 381 500 500

trobl@gd-group.cz

Dominik Šottner

Asistent jednatelky

+420 381 500 501 

sottner@gd-group.cz

Jessika Breierová

Referentka obchodu

+420 381 500 500 

koutnikova@gd-group.cz

Tereza Ondřichová

Finanční controller

+420 381 500 500

ondrichova@gd-group.cz

Petr Steier

Sklad

+420 381 500 504

sklad@gd-group.cz